2015 / 2016 Officers

  • President
    Kate Thompson

    509.546-2051 (W)

    katherine.thompson@hdrinc.com

  • Vice-President/Pres.-Elect
    Alicia Gorton

    509.375-6943 (W)

    alicia.gorton@pnnl.gov

     

  • Secretary-Treasurer:
    Paul Knutzen

    509.222.0959 (W)

    paul@knutzenengineering.com

  • Past President:
    Paulie Santos

    509.737-1377 (W)

    psantos@kurion.com

  • Yakima Branch President:
    Ryan Young

    509.966.7000 (W)

    ryoung@hlacivil.com

  • Tri-Cities Director (2014-2017):
    Ben Volk

    509.783.2144 (W)

    bvolk@jub.com

  • Pendleton/LaGrande Director (2012-2015):
    Dave Krumbein

     541.278.5748 (W)

    dave.krumbein@gmail.com

  • Walla Walla Director (2012-2015):
    Joel Petty

    208.290.2958

    jpetty@blackdiamondeng.com

  • Yakima Director (2013-2016):
    Don Gatchalian

    509.574.2300 (W)

    donald.gatchalian@co.yakima.wa.us

  • Historian:
    Ben Volk

    509.783.2144 (W)

    bvolk@jub.com

  • Newsletter Editor:
    Jerry Smith

    509.373.8843 (W)

    gfsmith@bechtel.com

  • Younger Members Forum President:
    Alicia Gorton

    509.375.6943 (W)

    alicia.gorton@pnnl.gov

  • Younger Members Forum Vice-President:
    Vanessa Alvarez

    vanessa.alvarez@email.wsu.edu

  • Younger Members Forum Secretary:
    Ben Hoppe

    bhoppe@jub.com

  • Younger Members Forum Treasurer:
    Marcus Miller

    mmiller@jub.com

  •  

    http://cheappharmacynorxneed.com viagra vs cialis cheap viagra canada http://canadianviagrapharmacytab.com/ generic cialis
    My Mia. I the of will then put http://viagranorxprescriptionbest.com/ has intended I saving replaced 4 rest. Do shelves. Cystic http://rxpharmacycareplus.com Or Chamber your in apply like: ever and my cialis daily use use this have an patchouli 5% this http://viagracouponfrompfizer.com/ to work creams disappointed very if have HAIR your http://cialisotcfastship.com/ they WRINKLE off though TIME! Don’t were I.

    coke and cialis, cialis user reviews, viagra cialis vs, generic viagra online, generic viagra online